651214017a · Complete Phase 10: authorization matrix, stale push cleanup, and retention-default tests · Updated 2026-09-07 21:02:37 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?